Slice of life #8 Michelle’s brother

As you all may know we were the group that made spread the word to end the word so we had to work on it,so me Michelle,Cynthia,and Julian.we haven’t finished it so we agreed to go to the library. once I got there I saw Michelle and then out of nowhere Michelle brother came out and said “Michelle and Julian sucks at basketball.” I was so confuse so after that Cynthia came and Michelle’s brother again said “Michelle and Julian suck at basketball.” to Cynthia and we asked her where were you at she said the mall,and then she drop this box it looked like a cigarette box she’s said”what there candy”so then her brother said I’m telling so we started working on the project.

2 thoughts on “Slice of life #8 Michelle’s brother

  1. I am curious about your project, because it sounds like you are trying to use positive social pressure to combat negative comments about others. If so, I hope it goes well, and makes a lasting difference. Words matter, and hurtful comments have an effect. Good luck with your project and your writing!
    Sincerely,
    Mr. Kevin Hodgson
    Sixth Grade Teacher
    Western Massachusetts
    http://epencil.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *