Slice of life #15 Won!!!!!!!!!

The next game it was our next game the Pressure,every girl on the team saying “I’m so nervous” I was pretty nervous myself. so they set up the score board the other team that we were going against came,so it was time,my coach was saying what positions we were on,it was gonna start,my palms were sweat so we lined up to see who was our “man” it’s when you pick someone that your going to block.so we start I took the ball about four or five times I passed it so somebody that had a better chance than I did to shoot we kept switching we ended up wining it was 16 to 14.

3 thoughts on “Slice of life #15 Won!!!!!!!!!

  1. I wish I was there in real life! But you made me feel like I was there – experiencing your nerves with you!

  2. Yeah we were so scared. But it was fun because the audience cheered for us. Everybody did an amazing job.😁😁😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *