Slice of life #18 Jerseys

So at basketball practice we were gonna get our jersey for the team, then they were letting you pick what number you want to be,I personally wanted the number four because that’s my lucky number or number one or 23 but they got those numbers so I decided to get number six ,once I got home I showed my mom my jersey my dad asked me if I was number eleven because that’s he’s favorite number, then my mom realized that the number for her team in basketball was number six and then she started telling me how good she was.

One thought on “Slice of life #18 Jerseys

  1. It’s so cool that you have the same number your mom had! What a neat story!

    P.S. Keep it up with basketball! I used to be the coach there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *